Krewella back with their next Troll Mix series just in time for Valentines day! Check out “Just The Tip.” Download Link (click here)    


Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones – I Got U[BLASE BOYS CLUB (VIRGIN EMI)]
03:15 Ciara – Overdose (Dave Luxe Remix)
06:15 Bastille – Of The Night (Kove Remix)
9min Hugo Castillo Feat. Chris Isaak – Wicked Game
10:20 Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans (Gesaffelstein Remix)[INTERSCOPE/POLYDOR]
12:15 Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne – My Love[VIRGIN]
13min Rudimental feat. John Newman – Feel The Love (Rudimental VIP Mix)[ASYLUM/BLACK BUTTER]
14:40 Sub Focus feat. Mnek – Close[RAM]
21:10 Paramore – Still Into You (Synchronice Remix)
25:30 track after London Grammar – Hey Now (Dot Major Remix)[MINISTRY OF SOUND]
28:40 track after Nicky Romero & Krewella – Legacy (Candyland OG Remix)[PROTOCOL]
32:40 track after 311 – Love Song
35min track after Adventure Club feat. Yuna – Gold (Candyland & REVOKE Remix)[SONY BMG]
37:30 track after Cosmo’s Midnight feat. Polographia – Goodnight
40min track after Mat Zo – Lucid Dreams (The M Machine Remix)[ANJUNABEATS/ASTRALWERKS (EMI)]
42min track after Netsky – Without You[FREE]
43min track after Six Blade – Lightbox
45:20 track after Matrix & Futurebound feat. Max Marshall – Control[VIPER]
47:33 Flume – Holdin On (The Geek x Vrv remix)
51:30 track after Drake ft. Majid Jordan – Hold On, We’re Going Home (K Theory Remix)

Previous articleMad Decent Boat Party 2014!
Next articlegallery


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.