Armin Van Buuren “Intense” Album out May 3rd | FREE PREVIEW 1


“Hands in the air. Eyes closed. Letting the music take over”

As Armin Van Buuren climbs back into the number one dj spot in the world according to he gets ready to release his album this week. Armin released a free preview of his incredible album. This is one album you can listen to from start to finish that will get you through the day. Armin’s music will lift your soul even on a Monday.

Armin Twitter: “BIG NEWS! My new album “Intense” is now available on…”  


Click Here to Listen to the INTENSE Album before your friends do!



1. Intense ft Miri Ben-Ari


2. This Is What It Feels Like ft Trevor Guthrie


3. Beautiful Life ft Cindy Alma


4. Waiting For The Night ft Fiora


5. Pulsar


6. Sound of the Drums ft Laura Jansen


7. Alone ft Lauren Evans

8. Turn This Love Around vs. NERVO ft Laura V


9. Won’t Let You Go ft Aruna


10. In 10 Years From Now


11. Last Stop Before Heaven


12. Forever Is Ours ft Emma Hewitt


13. Love Never Came ft Richard Bedford


14. Who’s Afraid of 138?!


15. Reprise

Armin van Buuren reveals tracklist of ‘Intense’

‘This Is What It Feels Like’ Music Video (1st single off the album)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.